Can You Post The Same Video Twice On Tiktok

Saving a TikTok directly to your camera roll is the easiest way to save a TikTok video to your smartphone. However, this method only works with smartphones and you cannot use it if you are browsing the platform from your computer. You can also save a TikTok directly to your camera roll if you’re using an iPhone. So basically you can make a permanent copy of the video you are watching and then share it on any other platform without any hassle.

Forward? Why can I upload the same video twice to go viral on Tik Tok

Yes, you can re-upload videos on TikTok. However, certain restrictions and conditions must be met in order to do so. For example, the video must have been originally uploaded to TikTok on an iPhone or iPad and must have been removed from the user’s account within 24 hours of being re-uploaded. Also, the video cannot have been removed for copyright reasons.

Reuse your content.

After posting a video on TikTok, you have content that might work well on other platforms as well. So you can download your video, re-edit it and post it on other social media apps. Instagram Reels are your best bet when it comes to repurposing TikTok content.

However, make sure to post your videos without the TikTok watermark. One way to do this is to crop the video or resize it.

The best time to post on TikTok on Mondays

The best time to post on TikTok on Mondays is 10:00 p.m. m. It seems that most TikTok users would love to kick off the week at work and kick back with some late-night entertainment.

The best time to post on TikTok on Tuesdays is at 9:00 am. Engagement seems to be strongest in the early morning hours after 6am.

You are using another account

You may not be using the account you usually use. If you have one or two additional profiles, you may have forgotten to switch between them while navigating your FYP.

Because of this, videos you’ve watched before may show up on your other account thinking you’ve never watched them before. To fix this issue, click your profile icon on the bottom right and sign in to your account.

Leave a Comment