How To See Friends Deleted Posts On Facebook

When you delete a Facebook post, it is removed from the Facebook application and its servers. But some things can be removed when you delete your account. I will show how to view and recover messages that have been deleted on Facebook.

If you want to retrieve Facebook posts from your timeline.

How to find a deleted Facebook post

Yes, you can see someone’s deleted Facebook photos. If you can access the person’s account, you can see the photos that have been removed from the account.

There are several ways to find deleted posts on social media. If the post was shared to a public profile, you can search for it on Google or other search engines. If the post was shared to a private profile, you can ask the person who posted it to share it with you again. Alternatively, you can use a tool like Social Media Examiner’s Deleted Facebook Posts tool to find deleted Facebook posts.

Ways to Find Deleted Facebook Profile

So you tried the above steps and your friend’s profile was permanently deleted. Is there still a way to see it? Despite some claims to the contrary on the internet, the answer is yes…sometimes. There are three ways to view a deleted account. Let’s talk about each method.

Deleting a Facebook profile is easy. Go to your account settings, scroll down and delete the account. At that point, the profile disappears from Facebook entirely. However, according to Facebook’s own policies, they keep backup copies for a short time. All backups are kept for at least one month, and some can be kept for up to 90 days.

Method 1: Retrieve Facebook Notification

  • Step 1: First, of course, “Login” to your Facebook account.
  • Step 2: Once you have access to your account, immediately go to the “Notification” tab.
  • Step 3: There, under the notifications tab, just look for any notifications you have received regarding any of your deleted messages. If you got the notification, just click/tap on that respective notification and delete it.

Restore deleted content

If you want to restore or delete content, all you have to do is select the posts and then press Restore or Delete in the upper right corner. You can view as many messages as you want at one time.

1. You will now want to sign out of your account and sign back into yours. To do this, click Menu, then click Menu again until you’re taken to a page that shows your friend’s name at the top.

Leave a Comment